Error in Register
General questions and topics about hsnm

4 posts   •   Page 1 of 1
afajardo
Posts: 2
Joined: 07 Sep 2017, 09:45

Error in Register

by afajardo » 25 Sep 2017, 17:31

Hi
We have the following error when we tried to register in one of the resellers:
Error!
Sorry but the recording is stopped because an error occurred:
username

I think, the problem began to appear after we updated the HSNM to the last version.

Regards

User avatar
HSNMSupport
Posts: 78
Joined: 26 Jul 2016, 09:16

Re: Error in Register

by HSNMSupport » 26 Sep 2017, 09:24

Hi afajardo,

Can you check the system log in order to see if any query error occurs?
If you see a query error post it please.

Thank you.

afajardo
Posts: 2
Joined: 07 Sep 2017, 09:45

Re: Error in Register

by afajardo » 27 Sep 2017, 09:17

Hi
I updated mikrotik gateway but it didn´t help. 
After that I changed the Mikrotik version parameter in the HSNM gateway config and I could see that started the radius requests in the mikrotik router.

Regards.

User avatar
HSNMSupport
Posts: 78
Joined: 26 Jul 2016, 09:16

Re: Error in Register

by HSNMSupport » 27 Sep 2017, 09:45

Hi afajardo,

sorry but I didn't ask you to do what you did.
I asked you to have a look at the system log and let me know if you see any query error.
Did you do this?

Regards.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

It is currently 18 Oct 2017, 18:40