high availability dont seem to synchronize well
If you installed HSNM just now, and don't know where to start - ask here!

Rate this topic
   Post Reply
4 posts   •   Page 1 of 1
patrickk
Posts: 86
Joined: 28 Jun 2017, 16:21

high availability dont seem to synchronize well

by patrickk » 04 Jul 2020, 09:44

Hi, my two servers seem to give different information. example the number of connected devices. Help please

HSNMSupport
Posts: 1304
Joined: 26 Jul 2016, 09:16

Re: high availability dont seem to synchronize well

by HSNMSupport » 06 Jul 2020, 10:17

I've checked your HA HSNMs but I can't see different numbers.
The only difference is HDD/RAM occupation that could be, and in fact, right now it is, different.

patrickk
Posts: 86
Joined: 28 Jun 2017, 16:21

Re: high availability dont seem to synchronize well

by patrickk » 06 Jul 2020, 13:21

I've checked your HA HSNMs but I can't see different numbers.
The only difference is HDD/RAM occupation that could be, and in fact, right now it is, different.
Thanks, i disabled replica and enabled again.

HSNMSupport
Posts: 1304
Joined: 26 Jul 2016, 09:16

Re: high availability dont seem to synchronize well

by HSNMSupport » 20 Jul 2020, 16:21

Hi,
i encourage you to install this: viewtopic.php?f=13&t=4644
Have a nice day.

Rate this topic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

It is currently 20 Jun 2021, 18:47